Every opportunity below has a confirmed closing date in December 2026 recorded against an official source. Deadlines change, so each record shows when it was last checked and links to the provider page you should confirm against before applying.
For a second-year Māori student. You will be enrolled in a programme of study within the College of Creative Arts. He rārangi tangata ka ngaro, he rārangi kupu mau tonu, mau tonu As generations of writers pass on, it is within their written words that their memory remains.
For a second-year Māori student. You will be enrolled in a programme of study within the College of Creative Arts. He rārangi tangata ka ngaro, he rārangi kupu mau tonu, mau tonu As generations of writers pass on, it is within their written words that their memory remains.
Fully funded RMIT Vietnam PhD scholarship for a Vietnam-based candidate in science, engineering and technology, with opportunities in AI and machine learning.
Fully funded RMIT Vietnam PhD scholarship for a Vietnam-based candidate in science, engineering and technology, with opportunities in AI and machine learning.
DestinationVietnamStudy levelDoctoralFundingTuition and stipendApply byDec 31, 2026
RMIT Vietnam PhD scholarship for Vietnam-based candidates, including a full tuition fee waiver and annual stipend for research in accounting, finance, economics and AI applications.
RMIT Vietnam PhD scholarship for Vietnam-based candidates, including a full tuition fee waiver and annual stipend for research in accounting, finance, economics and AI applications.
DestinationVietnamStudy levelDoctoralFundingTuition and stipendApply byDec 31, 2026
USC Upstate offers Robert Noyce Teaching Scholarships to eligible STEM students preparing for teaching careers, with Spring applications reviewed through December 20.
USC Upstate offers Robert Noyce Teaching Scholarships to eligible STEM students preparing for teaching careers, with Spring applications reviewed through December 20.
State Super provides postgraduate research funding for ESG, responsible investment, pensions, superannuation, retirement and related research, with awards for Masters/Honours and PhD students.
State Super provides postgraduate research funding for ESG, responsible investment, pensions, superannuation, retirement and related research, with awards for Masters/Honours and PhD students.
Automatic tuition contribution of NZD 3,000, credited after Trimester 1 2027 enrolment completion. Graduates of 2026 VicStart courses with A average or better across at least two courses, intending undergraduate study at Victoria University of Wellington in 2027. No competitive application; eligible graduates are automatically offered the scholarship.
Automatic tuition contribution of NZD 3,000, credited after Trimester 1 2027 enrolment completion. Graduates of 2026 VicStart courses with A average or better across at least two courses, intending undergraduate study at Victoria University of Wellington in 2027. No competitive application; eligible graduates are automatically offered the scholarship.
Conflict and Security in Policy and Practice Online MSc Scholarship Conflict and Security in Policy and Practice Online MSc Scholarship are available each academic year to support students undertaking the programme.
Conflict and Security in Policy and Practice Online MSc Scholarship Conflict and Security in Policy and Practice Online MSc Scholarship are available each academic year to support students undertaking the programme.
are available each academic year to support students undertaking the programme. The scholarship application rounds align with the programme’s four start dates. The scholarship application deadlines are:
are available each academic year to support students undertaking the programme. The scholarship application rounds align with the programme’s four start dates. The scholarship application deadlines are:
NZD 3,000 paid as a lump sum after the Trimester 1 withdrawal period; up to ten awards. First-time entrants to the Bachelor of Midwifery at Victoria University of Wellington; domestic and international students eligible. Selection assesses the personal statement.
NZD 3,000 paid as a lump sum after the Trimester 1 withdrawal period; up to ten awards. First-time entrants to the Bachelor of Midwifery at Victoria University of Wellington; domestic and international students eligible. Selection assesses the personal statement.
The Mawson Lakes Fellowship Program supports eligible students and early career researchers undertaking relevant study or research exchanges between South Australia and Japan for up to six months.
The Mawson Lakes Fellowship Program supports eligible students and early career researchers undertaking relevant study or research exchanges between South Australia and Japan for up to six months.
The Equity Rural Placement Scholarship provides financial assistance to students experiencing financial hardship for placement and work-integrated learning costs in rural, remote or metropolitan settings.
The Equity Rural Placement Scholarship provides financial assistance to students experiencing financial hardship for placement and work-integrated learning costs in rural, remote or metropolitan settings.
Flinders University scholarship supporting eligible PhD students to complete a three-month research internship with an industry partner, through a cash stipend or scholarship extension.
Flinders University scholarship supporting eligible PhD students to complete a three-month research internship with an industry partner, through a cash stipend or scholarship extension.
Flinders University NHMRC-funded PhD scholarship in biomedical nanoengineering and biomaterials for antibiotic potentiation, with an AUD 36,061 annual stipend and eligible tuition fee support.
Flinders University NHMRC-funded PhD scholarship in biomedical nanoengineering and biomaterials for antibiotic potentiation, with an AUD 36,061 annual stipend and eligible tuition fee support.
DestinationAustraliaStudy levelDoctoralFundingTuition and stipendApply byDec 12, 2026
Flinders University PhD scholarship for leukemia and related medical research, offering up to AUD 53,299 per year for clinicians or up to AUD 36,061 for non-medical recipients, plus eligible tuition fee offset.
Flinders University PhD scholarship for leukemia and related medical research, offering up to AUD 53,299 per year for clinicians or up to AUD 36,061 for non-medical recipients, plus eligible tuition fee offset.
DestinationAustraliaStudy levelDoctoralFundingTuition and stipendApply byDec 31, 2026
Flinders University grant of up to AUD 5,000 toward overseas travel for eligible Higher Degree by Research students completing an international industry internship.
Flinders University grant of up to AUD 5,000 toward overseas travel for eligible Higher Degree by Research students completing an international industry internship.
Campus France administers the French-government-funded 2027 Make Our Planet Great Again (MOPGA) visiting research fellowships for eligible early-career international PhD holders undertaking a 12-month environmental or climate research stay at a French host laboratory. Applications close 15 December 2026. This fellowship is neither a degree scholarship nor a French employment contract.
Campus France administers the French-government-funded 2027 Make Our Planet Great Again (MOPGA) visiting research fellowships for eligible early-career international PhD holders undertaking a 12-month environmental or climate research stay at a French host laboratory. Applications close 15 December 2026. This fellowship is neither a degree scholarship nor a French employment contract.
OeAD – Austria's Agency for Education and Internationalisation
The Ernst Mach Grant – Worldwide supports eligible PhD students, early-career researchers and university lecturers from outside Austria undertaking a 1–9-month supervised research stay at an Austrian university in academic year 2027/28. This is not a full-degree scholarship; applications close on 1 December 2026.
The Ernst Mach Grant – Worldwide supports eligible PhD students, early-career researchers and university lecturers from outside Austria undertaking a 1–9-month supervised research stay at an Austrian university in academic year 2027/28. This is not a full-degree scholarship; applications close on 1 December 2026.
DestinationAustriaStudy levelDoctoral, Postdoctoral, Other levelFundingNot specified by providerApply byDec 1, 2026
The College of Wooster offers the Wooster Visit Award for eligible Fall 2027 students. The Wooster Visit Award grants $8,000 over four years ($2,000 annually) in tuition aid to qualifying students who attend an officially coordinated in-person admissions visit and enroll. Review and complete the published scholarship application or qualification requirements before the stated deadline.
The College of Wooster offers the Wooster Visit Award for eligible Fall 2027 students. The Wooster Visit Award grants $8,000 over four years ($2,000 annually) in tuition aid to qualifying students who attend an officially coordinated in-person admissions visit and enroll. Review and complete the published scholarship application or qualification requirements before the stated deadline.
The College of Wooster offers the Model UN Leadership Award for eligible Fall 2027 students. The Fall 2027 Model UN Leadership Award is $2,000 annually, renewable subject to active participation in Wooster Model UN activities. Review and complete the published scholarship application or qualification requirements before the stated deadline.
The College of Wooster offers the Model UN Leadership Award for eligible Fall 2027 students. The Fall 2027 Model UN Leadership Award is $2,000 annually, renewable subject to active participation in Wooster Model UN activities. Review and complete the published scholarship application or qualification requirements before the stated deadline.
The College of Wooster offers the Covenant Scholarship for eligible Fall 2027 students. The Fall 2027 Covenant Scholarship awards $1,000 to $3,000 per year in addition to qualifying other merit awards. Review and complete the published scholarship application or qualification requirements before the stated deadline.
The College of Wooster offers the Covenant Scholarship for eligible Fall 2027 students. The Fall 2027 Covenant Scholarship awards $1,000 to $3,000 per year in addition to qualifying other merit awards. Review and complete the published scholarship application or qualification requirements before the stated deadline.
Otterbein University offers the Advantage Partnership Scholarship for qualifying new Fall 2027 undergraduates. The published award is $25,000 annually; submit the official admission application by December 15, 2026 for priority scholarship consideration.
Otterbein University offers the Advantage Partnership Scholarship for qualifying new Fall 2027 undergraduates. The published award is $25,000 annually; submit the official admission application by December 15, 2026 for priority scholarship consideration.
Otterbein University offers the Alumni Scholarship for qualifying new Fall 2027 undergraduates. The published award is $16,000 annually; submit the official admission application by December 15, 2026 for priority scholarship consideration.
Otterbein University offers the Alumni Scholarship for qualifying new Fall 2027 undergraduates. The published award is $16,000 annually; submit the official admission application by December 15, 2026 for priority scholarship consideration.
Otterbein University offers the Dean's Scholarship for qualifying new Fall 2027 undergraduates. The published award is $18,000 annually; submit the official admission application by December 15, 2026 for priority scholarship consideration.
Otterbein University offers the Dean's Scholarship for qualifying new Fall 2027 undergraduates. The published award is $18,000 annually; submit the official admission application by December 15, 2026 for priority scholarship consideration.
Otterbein University offers the Trustees' Scholarship for qualifying new Fall 2027 undergraduates. The published award is $22,000 annually; submit the official admission application by December 15, 2026 for priority scholarship consideration.
Otterbein University offers the Trustees' Scholarship for qualifying new Fall 2027 undergraduates. The published award is $22,000 annually; submit the official admission application by December 15, 2026 for priority scholarship consideration.
Otterbein University offers the Provost's Scholarship for qualifying new Fall 2027 undergraduates. The published award is $23,000 annually; submit the official admission application by December 15, 2026 for priority scholarship consideration.
Otterbein University offers the Provost's Scholarship for qualifying new Fall 2027 undergraduates. The published award is $23,000 annually; submit the official admission application by December 15, 2026 for priority scholarship consideration.
Otterbein University offers the President's Scholarship for qualifying new Fall 2027 undergraduates. The published award is $24,000 annually; submit the official admission application by December 15, 2026 for priority scholarship consideration.
Otterbein University offers the President's Scholarship for qualifying new Fall 2027 undergraduates. The published award is $24,000 annually; submit the official admission application by December 15, 2026 for priority scholarship consideration.
University of Kentucky Pigman College of Engineering Freshman Merit Scholarship, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $2,000 per year for four years, up to $8,000 total.
University of Kentucky Pigman College of Engineering Freshman Merit Scholarship, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $2,000 per year for four years, up to $8,000 total.
University of Kentucky Governor’s Scholar James F. Hardymon Scholarship, $2,500 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $2,500 per year, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky Governor’s Scholar James F. Hardymon Scholarship, $2,500 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $2,500 per year, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky Bluegrass Scholarship, $16,000 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $16,000 per year for eligible nonresident freshmen, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky Bluegrass Scholarship, $16,000 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $16,000 per year for eligible nonresident freshmen, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky Bluegrass Scholarship, $13,000 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $13,000 per year for eligible nonresident freshmen, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky Bluegrass Scholarship, $13,000 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $13,000 per year for eligible nonresident freshmen, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky Bluegrass Scholarship, $10,000 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $10,000 per year for eligible nonresident freshmen, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky Bluegrass Scholarship, $10,000 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $10,000 per year for eligible nonresident freshmen, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky Governor’s Scholar James F. Hardymon Scholarship, $3,500 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $3,500 per year, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky Governor’s Scholar James F. Hardymon Scholarship, $3,500 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $3,500 per year, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky James F. Hardymon Academic Scholarship, $6,500 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $6,500 per year, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky James F. Hardymon Academic Scholarship, $6,500 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $6,500 per year, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky James F. Hardymon Academic Scholarship, $3,500 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $3,500 per year, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky James F. Hardymon Academic Scholarship, $3,500 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $3,500 per year, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky Bluegrass Scholarship, $6,500 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $6,500 per year for eligible nonresident freshmen, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky Bluegrass Scholarship, $6,500 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $6,500 per year for eligible nonresident freshmen, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky Governor’s Scholar James F. Hardymon Scholarship, $6,500 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $6,500 per year, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky Governor’s Scholar James F. Hardymon Scholarship, $6,500 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $6,500 per year, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky James F. Hardymon Academic Scholarship, $2,500 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $2,500 per year, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky James F. Hardymon Academic Scholarship, $2,500 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $2,500 per year, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky James F. Hardymon Academic Scholarship, $1,500 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $1,500 per year, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
University of Kentucky James F. Hardymon Academic Scholarship, $1,500 Tier, Fall 2027 is a current Fall 2027 funding opportunity documented on the provider’s official website. $1,500 per year, renewable subject to University of Kentucky scholarship renewal requirements.
Flinders University scholarship supporting eligible undergraduate and coursework postgraduate students undertaking approved overseas study as part of their course.
Flinders University scholarship supporting eligible undergraduate and coursework postgraduate students undertaking approved overseas study as part of their course.
Bangor University offers a £10,000 Vice-Chancellor Scholarship for outstanding international undergraduate and postgraduate taught applicants entering in January 2027.
Bangor University offers a £10,000 Vice-Chancellor Scholarship for outstanding international undergraduate and postgraduate taught applicants entering in January 2027.
University of Missouri Perfect Score Scholarship Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists 100% tuition and fees, a $3,500 annual stipend, one year of on-campus housing and dining, $2,000 for research or study abroad, and $1,000 for tech enrichment.
University of Missouri Perfect Score Scholarship Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists 100% tuition and fees, a $3,500 annual stipend, one year of on-campus housing and dining, $2,000 for research or study abroad, and $1,000 for tech enrichment.
DestinationUnited StatesStudy levelUndergraduateFundingTuition and stipendApply byDec 1, 2026
University of Missouri Stamps Scholars Award Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists a full scholarship up to the estimated cost of attendance plus a one-time $16,000 award for academic development and leadership.
University of Missouri Stamps Scholars Award Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists a full scholarship up to the estimated cost of attendance plus a one-time $16,000 award for academic development and leadership.
DestinationUnited StatesStudy levelUndergraduateFundingTuition and stipendApply byDec 1, 2026
Mississippi State University Anchor Club Scholarship, Fall 2027 is a current Mississippi State University award for the 2027 entry cycle. The official university page states $250 per year of active Anchor Club service, up to a maximum $1,000 one-year award.
Mississippi State University Anchor Club Scholarship, Fall 2027 is a current Mississippi State University award for the 2027 entry cycle. The official university page states $250 per year of active Anchor Club service, up to a maximum $1,000 one-year award.
Mississippi State University Study Abroad Scholarship, Fall 2027 is a current Mississippi State University award for the 2027 entry cycle. The official university page states $2,000 one-time award.
Mississippi State University Study Abroad Scholarship, Fall 2027 is a current Mississippi State University award for the 2027 entry cycle. The official university page states $2,000 one-time award.
Mississippi State University 4-H Academic Scholarship, Fall 2027 is a current Mississippi State University award for the 2027 entry cycle. The official university page states $500 one-year award.
Mississippi State University 4-H Academic Scholarship, Fall 2027 is a current Mississippi State University award for the 2027 entry cycle. The official university page states $500 one-year award.
Mississippi State University Promise Scholarship, Fall 2027 is a current Mississippi State University award for the 2027 entry cycle. The official university page states $10,000 over four years, $2,500 per year.
Mississippi State University Promise Scholarship, Fall 2027 is a current Mississippi State University award for the 2027 entry cycle. The official university page states $10,000 over four years, $2,500 per year.
Mississippi State University Distinguished Young Women Local Winner Scholarship, Fall 2027 is a current Mississippi State University award for the 2027 entry cycle. The official university page states $1,000 one-year award for local winners.
Mississippi State University Distinguished Young Women Local Winner Scholarship, Fall 2027 is a current Mississippi State University award for the 2027 entry cycle. The official university page states $1,000 one-year award for local winners.
Mississippi State University National Recognition Program Scholarship, Fall 2027 is a current Mississippi State University award for the 2027 entry cycle. The official university page states $40,000 over four years, $10,000 per year.
Mississippi State University National Recognition Program Scholarship, Fall 2027 is a current Mississippi State University award for the 2027 entry cycle. The official university page states $40,000 over four years, $10,000 per year.
Mississippi State University Student Body President Scholarship, Fall 2027 is a current Mississippi State University award for the 2027 entry cycle. The official university page states $2,000 one-year award.
Mississippi State University Student Body President Scholarship, Fall 2027 is a current Mississippi State University award for the 2027 entry cycle. The official university page states $2,000 one-year award.
Mississippi State University awards this scholarship to eligible entering freshmen named as governor to their state or as the state delegate to the American Legion Boys Nation/Girls Nation program. The official award is $2,000 for one year.
Mississippi State University awards this scholarship to eligible entering freshmen named as governor to their state or as the state delegate to the American Legion Boys Nation/Girls Nation program. The official award is $2,000 for one year.
University of Missouri Curators Scholars Award Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $5,000 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Curators Scholars Award Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $5,000 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Mark Twain Scholarship Level 2 Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $8,500 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Mark Twain Scholarship Level 2 Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $8,500 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Tiger Border County Award Level 1 Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $21,500 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Tiger Border County Award Level 1 Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $21,500 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Border State Award Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $3,000 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Border State Award Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $3,000 per year for up to four years.
The University of Missouri offers a $21,500 per year National Merit Finalist Scholarship to qualifying nonresident Fall 2027 freshmen who declare Mizzou their first choice with the National Merit Scholarship Corporation.
The University of Missouri offers a $21,500 per year National Merit Finalist Scholarship to qualifying nonresident Fall 2027 freshmen who declare Mizzou their first choice with the National Merit Scholarship Corporation.
University of Missouri Mark Twain Scholarship Level 1 Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $21,500 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Mark Twain Scholarship Level 1 Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $21,500 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Tiger Border County Award Level 2 Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $17,000 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Tiger Border County Award Level 2 Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $17,000 per year for up to four years.
The University of Missouri Columns Scholars Award supports nonresident incoming first-time college students entering Fall 2027, with awards starting at $15,000.
The University of Missouri Columns Scholars Award supports nonresident incoming first-time college students entering Fall 2027, with awards starting at $15,000.
University of Missouri Columns Award Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists awards starting at $15,000.
University of Missouri Columns Award Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists awards starting at $15,000.
University of Missouri Black & Gold Border County Award Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $21,500 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Black & Gold Border County Award Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $21,500 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Chancellor's Award Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $7,200 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Chancellor's Award Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $7,200 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Excellence Award Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $3,500 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Excellence Award Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $3,500 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Mizzou Scholars Award Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $11,000 per year for up to four years.
University of Missouri Mizzou Scholars Award Fall 2027 is a Fall 2027 University of Missouri freshman scholarship. The official Mizzou scholarship page lists $11,000 per year for up to four years.
The University of Missouri Honors College Brazeal Scholarship supports high-achieving entering freshmen with at least $15,000 per year, renewable for up to four years.
The University of Missouri Honors College Brazeal Scholarship supports high-achieving entering freshmen with at least $15,000 per year, renewable for up to four years.
The University of Missouri Global Black & Gold Scholarship Level 2 awards $11,000 per year to qualifying international first-year students for 2027-28 who meet the score and Mizzou alumni-parent criteria.
The University of Missouri Global Black & Gold Scholarship Level 2 awards $11,000 per year to qualifying international first-year students for 2027-28 who meet the score and Mizzou alumni-parent criteria.
The University of Missouri offers the International Merit Scholarship to degree-seeking international first-year students admitted for on-campus study in 2027-28, with an annual award of $10,000.
The University of Missouri offers the International Merit Scholarship to degree-seeking international first-year students admitted for on-campus study in 2027-28, with an annual award of $10,000.
The University of Missouri offers the International Honors Scholarship to degree-seeking international first-year students admitted for on-campus study in 2027-28, with an annual award of $20,000.
The University of Missouri offers the International Honors Scholarship to degree-seeking international first-year students admitted for on-campus study in 2027-28, with an annual award of $20,000.
The University of Alabama offers the Presidential Elite automatic merit scholarship to qualifying out-of-state and international first-time freshmen entering in Summer/Fall 2027, with tuition plus housing and supplemental awards.
The University of Alabama offers the Presidential Elite automatic merit scholarship to qualifying out-of-state and international first-time freshmen entering in Summer/Fall 2027, with tuition plus housing and supplemental awards.
DestinationUnited StatesStudy levelUndergraduateFundingTuition and stipendApply byDec 4, 2026
The University of Alabama offers the Presidential automatic merit scholarship to qualifying out-of-state and international first-time freshmen entering in Summer/Fall 2027, with $28,000 per year.
The University of Alabama offers the Presidential automatic merit scholarship to qualifying out-of-state and international first-time freshmen entering in Summer/Fall 2027, with $28,000 per year.
The University of Alabama offers the UA Scholar automatic merit scholarship to qualifying out-of-state and international first-time freshmen entering in Summer/Fall 2027, with $24,000 per year.
The University of Alabama offers the UA Scholar automatic merit scholarship to qualifying out-of-state and international first-time freshmen entering in Summer/Fall 2027, with $24,000 per year.
The University of Alabama offers the Foundation in Excellence automatic merit scholarship to qualifying out-of-state and international first-time freshmen entering in Summer/Fall 2027, with $15,000 per year.
The University of Alabama offers the Foundation in Excellence automatic merit scholarship to qualifying out-of-state and international first-time freshmen entering in Summer/Fall 2027, with $15,000 per year.
The University of Alabama offers the Collegiate automatic merit scholarship to qualifying out-of-state and international first-time freshmen entering in Summer/Fall 2027, with $10,000 per year.
The University of Alabama offers the Collegiate automatic merit scholarship to qualifying out-of-state and international first-time freshmen entering in Summer/Fall 2027, with $10,000 per year.
The University of Alabama offers the Capstone automatic merit scholarship to qualifying out-of-state and international first-time freshmen entering in Summer/Fall 2027, with $8,000 per year.
The University of Alabama offers the Capstone automatic merit scholarship to qualifying out-of-state and international first-time freshmen entering in Summer/Fall 2027, with $8,000 per year.
The University of Alabama offers the Crimson Legends automatic merit scholarship to qualifying out-of-state and international first-time freshmen entering in Summer/Fall 2027, with $6,000 per year.
The University of Alabama offers the Crimson Legends automatic merit scholarship to qualifying out-of-state and international first-time freshmen entering in Summer/Fall 2027, with $6,000 per year.
Boise State University offers the Global Scholarship for eligible international transfer undergraduate applicants entering in Fall 2027, with an annual award of $5,000 to $7,000 per year.
Boise State University offers the Global Scholarship for eligible international transfer undergraduate applicants entering in Fall 2027, with an annual award of $5,000 to $7,000 per year.
Boise State University offers the Summit Transfer Scholarship for eligible international transfer undergraduate applicants entering in Fall 2027, with an annual award of $10,000 per year.
Boise State University offers the Summit Transfer Scholarship for eligible international transfer undergraduate applicants entering in Fall 2027, with an annual award of $10,000 per year.
Boise State University offers the Ridgeline Transfer Scholarship for eligible international transfer undergraduate applicants entering in Fall 2027, with an annual award of $5,000 per year.
Boise State University offers the Ridgeline Transfer Scholarship for eligible international transfer undergraduate applicants entering in Fall 2027, with an annual award of $5,000 per year.
Boise State University offers the Global Scholarship for eligible international first-year undergraduate applicants entering in Fall 2027, with an annual award of $5,000 to $7,000 per year.
Boise State University offers the Global Scholarship for eligible international first-year undergraduate applicants entering in Fall 2027, with an annual award of $5,000 to $7,000 per year.
Boise State University offers the Summit Scholarship for eligible international first-year undergraduate applicants entering in Fall 2027, with an annual award of $10,000 per year.
Boise State University offers the Summit Scholarship for eligible international first-year undergraduate applicants entering in Fall 2027, with an annual award of $10,000 per year.
Boise State University offers the Ridgeline Scholarship for eligible international first-year undergraduate applicants entering in Fall 2027, with an annual award of $5,000 per year.
Boise State University offers the Ridgeline Scholarship for eligible international first-year undergraduate applicants entering in Fall 2027, with an annual award of $5,000 per year.
Bangor University offers a £10,000 Vice-Chancellor Scholarship for outstanding international postgraduate taught students starting eligible full-time on-campus study in January 2027.
Bangor University offers a £10,000 Vice-Chancellor Scholarship for outstanding international postgraduate taught students starting eligible full-time on-campus study in January 2027.
Bangor University offers a £10,000 Vice-Chancellor Scholarship for outstanding international undergraduate students starting eligible full-time on-campus degrees in January 2027.
Bangor University offers a £10,000 Vice-Chancellor Scholarship for outstanding international undergraduate students starting eligible full-time on-campus degrees in January 2027.
Automatically awarded UNSW scholarship for eligible students with a raw ATAR or equivalent of 99.90 or above commencing eligible undergraduate study in Term 1 2027.
Automatically awarded UNSW scholarship for eligible students with a raw ATAR or equivalent of 99.90 or above commencing eligible undergraduate study in Term 1 2027.
University of Melbourne Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology travel grant for confirmed graduate researchers presenting an accepted paper at a conference.
University of Melbourne Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology travel grant for confirmed graduate researchers presenting an accepted paper at a conference.
University of Melbourne grant reimbursing eligible graduate health students for required clinical placement respirator mask fit testing when the placement provider cannot provide the testing.
University of Melbourne grant reimbursing eligible graduate health students for required clinical placement respirator mask fit testing when the placement provider cannot provide the testing.
The Anusandhan National Research Foundation is accepting 2026 nominations for the Ramanujan Fellowship, a five-year fellowship designed to bring outstanding Indian and Indian-origin scientists and engineers working abroad into scientific research positions in India. Nominations remain open through 31 December 2026.
The Anusandhan National Research Foundation is accepting 2026 nominations for the Ramanujan Fellowship, a five-year fellowship designed to bring outstanding Indian and Indian-origin scientists and engineers working abroad into scientific research positions in India. Nominations remain open through 31 December 2026.
DestinationIndiaStudy levelPostdoctoral, Other levelFundingStipend fellowshipApply byDec 31, 2026
Universidad de los Andes is accepting applications to the 2026 edition of its Publica y Expón fund, an internal research and creation funding programme supporting publication, dissemination, exhibition and transfer of new knowledge and creative research outputs.
Universidad de los Andes is accepting applications to the 2026 edition of its Publica y Expón fund, an internal research and creation funding programme supporting publication, dissemination, exhibition and transfer of new knowledge and creative research outputs.
DestinationColombiaStudy levelOther level, Other levelFundingNot specified by providerApply byDec 1, 2026
Automatic NZ$15,000 tuition scholarship for students holding passports from designated countries who enter specified full-time on-campus taught Master's programmes at Otago.
Automatic NZ$15,000 tuition scholarship for students holding passports from designated countries who enter specified full-time on-campus taught Master's programmes at Otago.
A 50% tuition-fee scholarship for high-achieving commencing international students from South Asia, Southeast Asia or China entering an eligible Federation University master's coursework degree in Semester 1 2027.
A 50% tuition-fee scholarship for high-achieving commencing international students from South Asia, Southeast Asia or China entering an eligible Federation University master's coursework degree in Semester 1 2027.
Competitive international scholarship providing either 50% or 100% tuition-fee reduction for eligible direct-entry coursework programmes at La Trobe University.
Competitive international scholarship providing either 50% or 100% tuition-fee reduction for eligible direct-entry coursework programmes at La Trobe University.
Renewable Schulich School of Engineering entrance scholarship for high-achieving students whose home address and graduating high school are at least 100 km outside Calgary city centre. International students are eligible.
Renewable Schulich School of Engineering entrance scholarship for high-achieving students whose home address and graduating high school are at least 100 km outside Calgary city centre. International students are eligible.
PhD project developing Stealth Integrated Sensing and Communication methods for UAVs, including theoretical performance bounds, covert transmission codes and multi-antenna beamforming that balances communication, sensing and detectability.
PhD project developing Stealth Integrated Sensing and Communication methods for UAVs, including theoretical performance bounds, covert transmission codes and multi-antenna beamforming that balances communication, sensing and detectability.
Premier merit scholarship for incoming first-year students, covering tuition and fees, housing and food, plus $10,000 for a summer experience. Up to 44 incoming students are selected each year.
Premier merit scholarship for incoming first-year students, covering tuition and fees, housing and food, plus $10,000 for a summer experience. Up to 44 incoming students are selected each year.
Signature merit scholarship providing full tuition plus a one-time summer stipend for an immersive experience. Additional need-based aid may be added when demonstrated need exceeds full tuition.
Signature merit scholarship providing full tuition plus a one-time summer stipend for an immersive experience. Additional need-based aid may be added when demonstrated need exceeds full tuition.
Automatic merit-scholarship consideration for first-year applicants who apply by December 1. Twenty-five incoming students receive full tuition, housing and food, with an additional one-time $5,500 academic enhancement grant.
Automatic merit-scholarship consideration for first-year applicants who apply by December 1. Twenty-five incoming students receive full tuition, housing and food, with an additional one-time $5,500 academic enhancement grant.
Nomination-based scholarship intended to cover the entire cost of attendance for four years at the University of Virginia plus supplemental enrichment experiences.
Nomination-based scholarship intended to cover the entire cost of attendance for four years at the University of Virginia plus supplemental enrichment experiences.
Four-year renewable leadership scholarship for Kentucky high-school seniors with guaranteed full in-state tuition, fully funded domestic and international travel, leadership programming and possible internship or professional-development grants.
Four-year renewable leadership scholarship for Kentucky high-school seniors with guaranteed full in-state tuition, fully funded domestic and international travel, leadership programming and possible internship or professional-development grants.
PhD Scholarship in NeuroUrology – How Does the Bladder Sense Danger? is an official opportunity. A$36,061 p.a. fully funded ARC scholarship This listing covers PhD Scholarship in NeuroUrology – How Does the Bladder Sense Danger?.
PhD Scholarship in NeuroUrology – How Does the Bladder Sense Danger? is an official opportunity. A$36,061 p.a. fully funded ARC scholarship This listing covers PhD Scholarship in NeuroUrology – How Does the Bladder Sense Danger?.
John de Laeter Top Excellence Scholarship is an official opportunity. Merit scholarship for top Science and Engineering entrants This listing covers John de Laeter Top Excellence Scholarship.
John de Laeter Top Excellence Scholarship is an official opportunity. Merit scholarship for top Science and Engineering entrants This listing covers John de Laeter Top Excellence Scholarship.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
Official Exeter award page states the award value, named-country eligibility, eligible intake dates, automatic allocation and the two current deadlines.
ADB–Japan Scholarship Program – Master of Public Policy, International Program is an institution-specific route under the ADB–Japan Scholarship Program for October 2027 intake. Eligible applicants first seek admission through the participating institution, which evaluates applications and forwards scholarship nominations under the ADB programme procedures.
ADB–Japan Scholarship Program – Master of Public Policy, International Program is an institution-specific route under the ADB–Japan Scholarship Program for October 2027 intake. Eligible applicants first seek admission through the participating institution, which evaluates applications and forwards scholarship nominations under the ADB programme procedures.
ADB–Japan Scholarship Program – Master in Public Policy is an institution-specific route under the ADB–Japan Scholarship Program for 2027 intake. Eligible applicants first seek admission through the participating institution, which evaluates applications and forwards scholarship nominations under the ADB programme procedures.
ADB–Japan Scholarship Program – Master in Public Policy is an institution-specific route under the ADB–Japan Scholarship Program for 2027 intake. Eligible applicants first seek admission through the participating institution, which evaluates applications and forwards scholarship nominations under the ADB programme procedures.
ADB–Japan Scholarship Program – Master in Economics is an institution-specific route under the ADB–Japan Scholarship Program for September 2027 intake. Eligible applicants first seek admission through the participating institution, which evaluates applications and forwards scholarship nominations under the ADB programme procedures.
ADB–Japan Scholarship Program – Master in Economics is an institution-specific route under the ADB–Japan Scholarship Program for September 2027 intake. Eligible applicants first seek admission through the participating institution, which evaluates applications and forwards scholarship nominations under the ADB programme procedures.
ADB–Japan Scholarship Program – Approved University of Hawaiʻi Master's Fields is an institution-specific route under the ADB–Japan Scholarship Program for August 2027 intake. Eligible applicants first seek admission through the participating institution, which evaluates applications and forwards scholarship nominations under the ADB programme procedures.
ADB–Japan Scholarship Program – Approved University of Hawaiʻi Master's Fields is an institution-specific route under the ADB–Japan Scholarship Program for August 2027 intake. Eligible applicants first seek admission through the participating institution, which evaluates applications and forwards scholarship nominations under the ADB programme procedures.
Gates Cambridge Scholarship – International Round supports outstanding applicants from outside the United Kingdom undertaking an eligible full-time postgraduate degree at the University of Cambridge. Applicants from eligible countries outside the United Kingdom apply through the international funding round.
Gates Cambridge Scholarship – International Round supports outstanding applicants from outside the United Kingdom undertaking an eligible full-time postgraduate degree at the University of Cambridge. Applicants from eligible countries outside the United Kingdom apply through the international funding round.
ADB–Japan Scholarship Program – MTech Science and Technology is an institution-specific route under the ADB–Japan Scholarship Program for July 2027 intake. Eligible applicants first seek admission through the participating institution, which evaluates applications and forwards scholarship nominations under the ADB programme procedures.
ADB–Japan Scholarship Program – MTech Science and Technology is an institution-specific route under the ADB–Japan Scholarship Program for July 2027 intake. Eligible applicants first seek admission through the participating institution, which evaluates applications and forwards scholarship nominations under the ADB programme procedures.
ADB–Japan Scholarship Program – Human Security and Environmental Studies is an institution-specific route under the ADB–Japan Scholarship Program for September 2027 intake. Eligible applicants first seek admission through the participating institution, which evaluates applications and forwards scholarship nominations under the ADB programme procedures.
ADB–Japan Scholarship Program – Human Security and Environmental Studies is an institution-specific route under the ADB–Japan Scholarship Program for September 2027 intake. Eligible applicants first seek admission through the participating institution, which evaluates applications and forwards scholarship nominations under the ADB programme procedures.
The P.E.O. International Peace Scholarship provides need-based support to women from outside the United States and Canada who are pursuing full-time graduate study in the United States or Canada.
The P.E.O. International Peace Scholarship provides need-based support to women from outside the United States and Canada who are pursuing full-time graduate study in the United States or Canada.
Funding levels vary across this month's closing awards. Check the funding components on each record: an award described as full may cover tuition only, while a partial award with a stipend can be worth more in a high-cost destination.
Eligibility
Eligibility patterns to check first
Nationality restrictions are the most common reason an otherwise strong application is rejected.
Awards requiring an admission offer need that offer secured before this deadline, not after.
Reference letters typically need two to three weeks' notice.
Language test results can take up to two weeks to be issued and reported.
Deadlines
How the deadlines work
Deadlines shown are the provider's stated closing dates. Time zones and closing times differ between providers, so treat the working day before the stated date as your real limit. Where an award sets country-specific dates, the record says so rather than showing a single date.
Applying
Application advice for this search
Confirm the closing time and time zone on the official source, not only the date.
Submit at least 48 hours early to absorb portal failures and document conversion problems.
Check whether an admission offer is a prerequisite before starting.
Save your submission receipt and confirmation email.
Common questions
Frequently asked questions
Are these December 2026 deadlines confirmed?
Each record shows the date recorded from the official source and the date it was last checked. Providers do change deadlines, so confirm on the official page before you submit. Where a deadline has not been announced, the record says so instead of showing a placeholder date.
What happens if I miss a deadline?
Most providers do not accept late applications. Where a programme runs annually, the programme page tracks the next expected cycle so you can prepare in advance rather than waiting for an announcement.